Regional Volumetric Mixer Service

REGIONAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Cemen Tech Regional Technical Support Managers throughout the United States support Authorized Dealers.

Our goal is to minimize your downtime with local support through a national dealer network backed by Cemen Tech-trained service technicians.


Ryan Clark, Appalachia
North American Technical Support Manager

rclark@cementech.com
515-802-1319


Phil Edwards, Southeast
Regional Technical Support Manager

pedwards@cementech.com
515-802-0834


Tyler Iversen, Midwest
Regional Technical Support Manager

tiversen@cementech.com
515-829-0486


Nelson Gould, Northeast
Regional Technical Support Manager

ngould@cementech.com
515.776.0652


Tony Hood, South Central
Regional Technical Support Manager
thood@cementech.com
515.776-7549


Matt Hjortshoj, Western
Regional Technical Support Manager

mhjortshoj@cementech.com
515.314.1364

NEW & USED VOLUMETRIC MIXER INVENTORY

Whether you’re looking for a volumetric concrete mixer, stationary mixer, or cement silo, Cemen Tech has a high-quality product for your business needs. Our concrete solution specialists work to find the right solution for the situation.